Support Worker Availability. KEY:


Available Soon

Not Currently Available 

South East

Abingdon and Witney College

ACM (The Academy of Contemporary Music) Amersham & Wycombe College

Basingstoke College of Technology


Berkshire College of Agriculture

University of Brighton

University of Brighton, School of Education

City College Brighton & Hove

The University of Buckingham

Buckinghamshire New University

Canterbury Christ Church University

Canterbury College

Central Bedfordshire College

Chichester College

University of Chichester

Creative Academy

University for the Creative Arts (UCA)

East Surrey College (incorporating Reigate School of Art, Design and Media)

University College of Estate Management

European School of Osteopathy

University Centre Farnborough

Guildford College

Hadlow College

Highbury College

West Kent and Ashford College

The University of Kent

The University of Law (including De Broc School of Business)

Medway School of Pharmacy

MidKent College

Milton Keynes College

Northbrook College Sussex

NESCOT, Surrey

North Kent College

Oaklands College

Oxford Business College

Activate Learning (Oxford, Reading, Banbury & Bicester) University of Oxford

Oxford Brookes University

Peter Symonds College Adult & Higher Education Plumpton College

University of Portsmouth

University of Reading

Ruskin College Oxford

University of Southampton

Southampton Solent University

University Centre Sparsholt

South Downs College

Southampton City College

Sussex Coast College Hastings

University of Surrey

Sussex Downs College

University of Sussex

University of Winchester


South West

Anglo European College of Chiropractic

Arts University Bournemouth

University of Bath

Bicton College

Bath Spa University

Bath College

Bournemouth and Poole College

Bournemouth University

Bridgwater and Taunton College

Bristol, City of Bristol College

University of Bristol

University of The West of England, Bristol (UWE)

Cornwall College

City College Plymouth

Duchy College

Exeter College

University of Exeter

Falmouth University (formerly University College Falmouth)

Gloucestershire College

University of Gloucestershire

University Centre Hartpury

Kingston Maurward College

Norland College


University of Plymouth

Plymouth Marjon University (St Mark & St John)

Plymouth College of Art

Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester

South Devon College

South Gloucestershire and Stroud College

Swindon College

Truro and Penwith College

University Centre Weston

Weymouth College

Wiltshire College

Yeovil College

Enquiry/Quote Request

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.